home laser 247 com login gully bet lotus365 india t20 exchange betting app betbhai9 live

pinup online casino

home / pinup online casino


Regular Package
₹ 3500

Promotional Voucher ₹1000

Unlimited Buffet Dinner

Unlimited House Brand Drinks
(alcoholic and non-alcoholic)

Live Entertainment

Premium Package

VIP Package


What Get Online Cricket Id Stands For


Big is what we do best! Get Online Cricket Id boasts of being the biggest floating Casino in Asia, frequently hosting the biggest stars.


Get Online Cricket Id, where boldness and excitement collide. Step into our big, bold & beautiful world


From top-notch entertainment to star-studded events, we have curated an experience so that every moment of yours is elevated


Multi Levels Of Fun

  • casino

    "A selection of popular casino games, ranging from indian teen patti to american roulette, offering a variety of stakes for all players across 3 levels"

  • kids room

    "Brought your little players along? No problem! Drop them off in the special Kids section, where they can have their own fun time - under special supervision, of course!"

  • hazoor sheesha lounge

    "Relax and unwind at our hookah lounge, offering a serene atmosphere and delicious sheesha flavors to enhance your experience"

  • aish-o-rum bar and restaurant

    "Relish the choicest of cuisines, as you sip on the finest we have to offer at our buffet and bar!"

  • high tide (shut during monsoon)

    "Dine with a view at High Tide, our rooftop restaurant, offering a breathtaking panoramic vista of the river while you savor delectable cuisine & lively entertainment"

Why Get Online Cricket Id


Cricket Betting Competitions at Pinup Online Casino

The beautiful thing about Betting on Pinup Online Casino is that you may bet on more than one league or event. This means more people to wager on, more teams to follow, and more betting opportunities for you.

There are more cricket leagues than Pinup Online Casino can cover, but here are four of the biggest and most popular leagues in the globe.

Cricket World Cup (ICC)

The ICC Cricket World Cup, or officially the ICC Men's Cricket World Cup, is the worldwide competition for the One Day International (ODI) cricket format. As the name implies, the league is organized by the International Cricket Council, the sport's governing organization (ICC).

The ICC Cricket World Cup was held in England in June 1975, four years after the ODI format was introduced. Australia presently has the most titles won during its history.

The game is divided into two parts: qualifiers and tournaments. Only ten of the twenty competing teams will advance to the tournament phase. The tournament phase normally lasts a month before the Cricket World Cup is awarded to the current year's champion.

The Ashes

The Ashes is an annual Test cricket series between England and Australia. Its beginnings may be traced back to 1877, when the first Test match between the two countries was held in Melbourne, Australia. The tradition of "the ashes," on the other hand, began in 1882.

The series' title has an intriguing backstory. Australia defeated England in a test match at The Oval in 1882, marking the country's first victory on English soil. The victory was covered in publications across the country, but one publication in particular stood out.

On September 2, 1882, the British publication The Sporting Times published a parody obituary about Australia's victory over the English squad. According to the humorous obituary, England cricket "died at The Oval," and the "body will be cremated and the ashes taken to Australia."

World T20 Cup

The ICC Men's T20 World Cup is the ICC's international Twenty20 championship tournament. This competition is held every two years and is attended by a total of 16 teams, ten of which are drawn from a set of rankings and six from the T20 World Cup Qualification.

The inaugural edition of this competition took place in 2007, while the most recent one took place in 2016. There would be no more games until 2021. A 2020 game in Australia was planned, however it was pushed out to 2021 owing to the COVID-19 epidemic.

The West Indies are the current champions. They have also won the championship twice, which is the tournament's current best record.

Indian Premier League (IPL)

The Indian Premier League is the country's most popular athletic event, with millions of Indians tuning in. It has millions of followers not only in India, but all across the world. The competition features eight teams from various cities across the country and is contested in T20 format.

The IPL brand is worth billions of dollars as well. Duff & Phelps assessed it at 475 billion (US$6.7 billion) in the IPL Brand Value Report 2019. There have been 13 seasons in the league so far, with the Mumbai Indians holding the record for the most championships under their belt. They are also the current defending champions, having won the 2020 season.

Welcome to the Get Online Cricket Id

When you come to play with Get Online Cricket Id, it's always an encounter to remember! Come enjoy with the Big, Bold and Glamorous - Get Online Cricket Id!

Get in Touch

Copyright © 2024 | Powered by

whatsApp Us